Updating a purchase is always free!
From time to time, studio owners may update their projects, and you may get an email notification informing you of a project update. Here's how to download a project update:
- Make sure you're logged into your Stoor account
- Visit the product page, or follow the link in your email to visit the product page.
- Click "Download Now".
- The updated project will download to your computer, and you can delete the old version if you want.
NOTE: We do not currently auto-sync to your Drive when a product is updated. To manually re-sync a purchase with Drive after it's been updated, visit your purchases, and click the small rotating arrow icon to re-sync.